Warwick Soccer Club – PO Box 140, Warwick, NY 10990

WSC Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Craig Shields | cshields@warwicksoccer.com

1st Vice President / Travel Coordinator: Jon Desrats | jdesrats@warwicksoccer.com

2nd Vice President / Concessions: Sharon Burton | sburton@warwicksoccer.com

Registration / Secretary / Treasurer / Trustee: Christine Bodeker | cbodeker@warwicksoccer.com

Trustee: Mandy Blanton | mblanton@warwicksoccer.com

Trustee / Pre-Travel Academy / Director of Training: Rob Horn | rhorn@warwicksoccer.com

Trustee: Mike Fitzgerald | mfitzgerald@warwicksoccer.com

Trustee: Anthony Monti | amonti@warwicksoccer.com

Trustee: Brian Larkin | blarkin@warwicksoccer.com

 

Attention: Warwick Soccer Club Members

WSC travel tryouts for the 2022-2023 season will be taking place over the next few weeks.

More information about the WSC travel program can be found here: https://warwicksoccer.com/welcome/wsc-travel-program/

  • Interested, new players should register below and attend the appropriate birth year tryout listed according to the chart below.
  • If your player birth year is not listed, please register for the next older birth year. Players cannot play down a year.
  • Interested players should plan to attend both tryouts.
  • Existing players DO NOT need to register, if trying out for their current team.
  • All tryouts will take place at Warwick Town Park, 117 Unions Corners Rd., Warwick, NY.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER - https://warwicksoccer.com/travel-tryouts/

(Players born 2014/2015 should register for the pre-travel program: https://warwicksoccer.com/welcome/wsc-pre-travel-program/)

********* FALL RECREATION REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN *********