Travel Coach Listing

Listing of Our Travel Coaches

Fall 2019 through Spring 2020

Age Group / GenderCoachesTeam NameEmail Address
MIXED TRAVEL TEAMS
U9 Girls & BoysKristian Richardson (Coach)Avengerskristianrichardson@outlook.com
U9 Girls & BoysDaniel Sarno (Coach)Avengerslists@sarno.biz
U9 Girls & BoysBrian Larkin (Assistant Coach)Avengerslarkatron@gmail.com
GIRLS TRAVEL TEAMS
U10 GirlsBrian Currid (Coach)Girl Powerbriancurrid@yahoo.com
U10 GirlsJonathan (Jon) Ziegler (Assistant Coach)Girl Powertracymormile@gmail.com
U11 GirlsPatrick Adee (Coach)Roverspat80ny@yahoo.com
U11 GirlsLane (Brandy) (Lane) Paulsen (Assistant Coach)Roverslanepaulsen@yahoo.com
U12 GirlsAllyson LaGrutta (Coach)Thunder '08 Pallylagrutta@aol.com
U12 GirlsKristian Richardson (Coach)Thunder '08 Pkristianrichardson@outlook.com
U12 GirlsMichael (Mike) Beauregard (Team Parent)Thunder '08 Pmike.beauregard@hitachivantara.com
U12 GirlsDanielle Jakubek (Team Parent)Thunder '08 Pdaniellelee1117@yahoo.com
U14 GirlsMandy Blanton (Coach)Firemandyblanton10@yahoo.com
U14 GirlsJohn Kelly (Coach)Firejackkelly17@hotmail.com
U16 GirlsAllyson LaGrutta (Coach)Wildcatz Purple Pallylagrutta@aol.com
U16 GirlsChristopher Wendt (Coach)Wildcatz Purple Pcwendt22@gmail.com
BOYS TRAVEL TEAMS
U10 BoysArmando Davis (Davis) Lopez (Coach)Wolverinesadavislopez@gmail.com
U10 BoysFrederic Blic (Coach)Wolverinesblicfrederic@gmail.com
U10 BoysWade Grayson (Manager)Wolverineswgrayson@gmail.com
U11 BoysRay Piskadlo (Coach)Eaglesrpiskadlo@hotmail.com
U11 BoysWilliam (Bill) Cutler (Assistant Coach)Eagleswilliamcutler076@hotmail.com
U12 BoysJonathan (Jon) Desrats (Coach)Vipersdesrats.jon@bcg.com
U14 BoysRicardo Tovar (Coach)Lionsriky1022@live.com
U14 BoysRoberto Chinchilla (Coach)Lionscarlitos246@icloud.com
U15 BoysPaul OBrien (Coach)Hudson Valley Select 2005 Pcborner@csaideas.com
U15 BoysRobert Horn (Coach)Hudson Valley Select 2005 Phornr@mail.montclair.edu
U15 BoysMatthew (Matt) Panuska (Coach)Hudson Valley Select 2005 Pmpanuska@kirkerautomotive.com
U16 BoysCarl Bodeker (Coach)Furycarl.bodeker@vitecgroup.com
U16 BoysJoel Perez (Coach)Furymramir01@yahoo.com
U16 BoysEric Bodeker (Assistant Coach)Furyericcarlbodeker@gmail.com
U16 BoysTodd Butchko (Assistant Coach)Furyamie_butchko@yahoo.com
U16 BoysChristine Bodeker (Team Manager)Furychrisbodeker@gmail.com