Warwick Soccer Club – PO Box 140, Warwick, NY 10990

Travel Coach Listing

Listing of Our Travel Coaches

Age Group / GenderCoachesTeam NameEmail Address
GIRLS TRAVEL TEAMS
U9 GirlsMandy Blanton (Coach)Wildcats '13mandyblanton10@yahoo.com
U9 GirlsSierra Blanton (Assistant Coach)Wildcats '13blanton.skyler@yahoo.com
U9 GirlsSkyler Blanton (Assistant Coach)Wildcats '13blanton.skyler@yahoo.com
U11 GirlsFrancine Deguzman (Coach)Lady Sharksdeguzman.fran@gmail.com
U11 GirlsChristopher Wendt (Assistant Coach)Lady SharksKenran73@yahoo.com
U12 GirlsMark Prestigiacomo (Coach)Girl Powerallylagrutta@aol.com
U12 GirlsMarc Lopez (Coach)Girl Powermarc_lopez79@yahoo.com
U13 GirlsNo Coach ListedRenegades
U15 GirlsNo Coach ListedPurple Lightning
U13 GirlsPatrick Adee (Coach)Roverspat80ny@yahoo.com
U18 GirlsChristopher WendtWildcats HSEKenran73@yahoo.com
BOYS TRAVEL TEAMS
U11 BoysDaniel Sarno (Coach)Avengersrpatterson2277@hotmail.com
U11 BoysJason Fiske (Coach)Avengerswkristijo@gmail.com
U11 BoysBrian Larkin (Coach)Fireballslarkatron@gmail.com
U11 BoysLee Orthmann (Coach)Fireballskristinorthmann@gmail.com
U12 BoysFrederic Blic (Coach)Wolverinesblicfrederic@gmail.com
U12 BoysCraig Kunisch (Manager)Wolverinescmkunisch@msn.com
U13 BoysKenneth Eicher (Coach)Hawkskenny.eicher@gmail.com
U13 BoysRichard Hefner (Coach)Hawksdrhefner@optonline.net
U13 BoysDebbie Hefner (Coach)Hawksdrhefner@optonline.net
U14 BoysJohn Maxcy (Coach)Vipersemaxcy71@yahoo.com
U14 BoysKaren LoSchiavo (Assistant Coach)Viperskarscott1@optonline.net
U14 BoysJack Maxcy (Assistant Coach)Vipersemaxcy71@yahoo.com
U16 BoysRicardo Tovar (Coach)Lionsriky1022@live.com
U16 BoysDaniel Anaya (Assistant Coach)Lionsdanielanaya06@hotmail.com
U17 BoysNo Coach ListedHUDSON VALLEY SELECT 2005 P