Travel Coach Listing

Listing of Our Travel Coaches

Age Group / GenderCoachesTeam NameEmail Address
GIRLS TRAVEL TEAMS
U9 GirlsMike Beauregard (Coach)Thundermike.beauregard@hds.com
U10 GirlsMichael Fitzgerald (Coach)Purple Lightningmfitz502@gmail.com
U11 GirlsMandy Blanton (Coach)Firemandyblanton10@yahoo.com
U11 GirlsKristian RichardsonFirekristianrichardson@outlook.com
U11 GirlsJohn Kelly (Coach)Firejackkelly17@hotmail.com
U11 GirlsMaureen Kelly (Manager)Firemkelly4353@hotmail.com
U12 GirlsJon Desrats (Coach)WildCatzjdesrats@warwicksoccer.com
U12 GirlsChristopher Wendt (Coach)WildCatzcwendt22@gmail.com
U13 GirlsMandy Blanton (Coach)Shockerzmandyblanton10@yahoo.com
U13 GirlsBrian Larney (Coach)Shockerzlarney56@hotmail.com
U14 GirlsJon Desrats (Coach)Warriorsjdesrats@warwicksoccer.com
U14 GirlsKaren Smith (Coach)Warriorskms16@optonline.net
U16 GirlsDory Masefield (Coach)Fusiondorykistner@gmail.com
HSE GirlsJon Desrats (Coach)Ravensjdesrats@warwicksoccer.com
HSE GirlsRob Horn (Coach)Ravensrhorn@warwicksoccer.com
HSE GirlsAl Walsh (Coach)Ravensalwalsh9@gmail.com
BOYS TRAVEL TEAMS
U9 BoysJon Desrats (Coach)Vipersjdesrats@warwicksoccer.com
U9 BoysRichard Randall (Coach)Vipersrichkathrandall@optonline.net
U9 BoysRobert Young (Coach)Vipersscottiyoung@optonline.net
U12 BoysRob Horn (Coach)Revolutionrhorn@warwicksoccer.com
U12 BoysCraig Borner (Coach)Revolutioncborner@warwicksoccer.com
U12 BoysMatt Panuska (Coach)Revolutionmpanuska@kirkerautomotive.com
U14 BoysRob Horn (Coach)Avalancherhorn@warwicksoccer.com
U15 BoysOwen Lancer (Coach)Warwick FCjlancer2@optimum.net
U15 BoysPaul OBrien (Coach)Warwick FCpobrien@transportproducts.com
U15 BoysJohn Kenny (Coach)Warwick FCjfkenny9@gmail.com
HSE BoysOwen Lancer (Coach)UNITEDjlancer2@optimum.net
HSE BoysPaul O'Brien (Manager)UNITEDpobrien@transportproducts.com
HSE BoysTeam FormingThunder HSE