Warwick Soccer Club – PO Box 140, Warwick, NY 10990
Warwick Soccer Club – PO Box 140, Warwick, NY 10990

WSC Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Craig Shields | cshields@warwicksoccer.com

1st Vice President / Travel Coordinator: Jon Desrats | jdesrats@warwicksoccer.com

2nd Vice President / Concessions: Sharon Burton | sburton@warwicksoccer.com

Travel Registration / Secretary / Treasurer / Trustee: Christine Bodeker | cbodeker@warwicksoccer.com

Recreation Registration / Concessions / Trustee: Theresa Mandracchia | tmandracchia@warwicksoccer.com

Trustee: Mandy Blanton | mblanton@warwicksoccer.com

Trustee: Pierre St-Denis | pstdenis@warwicksoccer.com

Trustee / Pre-Travel Academy / Director of Training: Rob Horn | rhorn@warwicksoccer.com

Trustee: Mike Fitzgerald | mfitzgerald@warwicksoccer.com

Trustee: Craig Kunisch | ckunisch@warwicksoccer.com

Trustee: Anthony Monti | amonti@warwicksoccer.com